web stats Web Analytics by Logaholic
  Steve Kardynal's Official Performance on D-Trix Presents Dance...
(0) Likes (0) Dislikes
Added: Wednesday, July 9th, 2014
Added By:
Vote This:        

Steve Kardynal's Official Performance on D-Trix Presents Dance Showdown...

8 YouTubers compete for dance glory and $50,000!Vote Now! all of the performances: to DanceOn: ‘s time for our 8 contestants to perform their first dance routine, to the theme of Independence! How will Steve Kardynal & Brinn Nicole rank with our judges? Watch to see Laurieann Gibson (Celebrity Choreographer), Joey Fatone (*NSYNC), and YouTube comedian, Kassem G’s reaction!We’ve heard the judges, now we want to hear from you! Leave a comment below with your thoughts on the performance & VOTE all day everyday until December 8th on Dance Showdown, 8 YouTube stars pair up with professional dancers to compete for your vote, and the vote of 3 celebrity judges, for a grand prize of $50,000. Come back every Monday for new episodes and VOTE for your favorite couple every week at us on social!Twitter: Use @DanceOnNetwork #DanceShowdown and we’ll RT you!Facebook: Instagram: : : Google +: +DanceOnNetworkVine: DanceOnFeaturing:Dominic ‘D-trix’ Commentator:Prank vs. PrankJudges:Joey FatoneLaurieann GibsonKassem GContestants:EgoraptorGlamLifeGuruLindsey StirlingMacbby11Meghan CamarenaMysteryGuitarManSam Pepper & LanciferSteve KardynalProfessional Dancers/Co-Choreographers:Anisha GibbsMaxine HupyAnthony LeeDavid MooreBrinn NicoleEmily SassonAnze SkrubeMatt SteffaninaPerformance Song — ‘Don’t Touch That Dial’ — Devyn by BOK Music — Provided by APM MusicSupervising Choreographer: Ambrose RespicioAssistant Choreographer: Genise RuidiazExecutive Producer: Amanda TaylorExecutive Producer, Dance Showdown: David PinskyVP, Production and Operations: Kate MoonEVP, DanceOn Network & Business Affairs: Stephanie CohenExecutive Producer: Dominic “D-trix” SandovalMusic Supervisor: Jason CienkusSpecial Thanks: Allen Debevoise, Adam Lilling, Tanya Bershadsky, Byron Gamarro, and Coca-Cola For Collins AvenueExecutive Producers: Jeff Collins, Michael Hammond, Mike AhoCo-Executive Producer: John Bradley Co-Executive Producer: Astral FinnieDirector: Sheldon CandisSupervising Producers: Lindsay Schwartz, Kamico DrakesAssociate Producer: Andrew TapiaField Producer: Sean PenberthyProduction Manager: Demetrius AndersonProduction Coordinator: Desiree StoneFirst Assistant Director: Jimmy ChrissCamera DepartmentA-Camera Operator: Kevin WaltersB-Camera Operator: Edward WrightC-Camera Operator: Darren Hao, Per Larson, Ian WilhelmAsst ENG Operator: Gordon BrownA/C Media Manager: Alex Brunelle, Sarah KeallyAC: Ian WilheimENG AC: Jeff GabertJr Operator: Michael SolomonJib Operator: Scott AcostaEIC/Video: Bob TubbVideo Engineer: David PaugarStill Photographer: Christopher SuttleElectric DepartmentLighting Director: Earl WoodyGaffer: Ryan TankerAutomated Lighting Programmer: Steve HagermanElectrics: Eddie Gonzalez, Jesse Silvestri, Richard Galvan, Anthony PalmerArt DepartmentProduction Designer: Mercedes YoungerArt Directors: Chris Groffman, Darrin LittlefordCarpenters: John “Boy” Rodriguez, Matthew RohaArt PA’s: Mike Thomas, Matt Gardner, Chris McKeePost ProductionPost Coordinator: George YohannaAssistant Editors: Armin Frayjo, Erin Salinas, David Johnson, Joe Carreras Post PA: Malia Jurick Video/Sound/Script DepartmentSound Mixer / ENG Mixer: John AndersonSound Mixer / A2: John BoneyAudio Supervisor / A1:Oscar R CordovaA2: Bryan DiazMakeup/WardrobeMake Up / Hair: Diana Kazandjian, Daisy Dennis, Krysta Hannon, Teresa BuffingtonWardrobe: Melanie LeftickMISCPA’s: Loranzso Holmes, John McGill. William Lamar, Danny Hammond, Izzy CowellMedic: Randi DavisCraft Service: Mark IversonFor DanceOn:Kristin Campbell-TaylorTiffany LumJenny NeymarkSunny PeabodyAllyssa SmithBrian ThompsonMartha TianLauren Tiomico Maggie ValiunasLace Varn

Your Vote